mankmfk.blogg.se

Latest version of spotify for mac issue
Latest version of spotify for mac issue




latest version of spotify for mac issue

The problem is that I’ll be listening to Spotify and suddenly it just stops and won’t play the next song. Spotify can’t play the current song issue It’s silly that I’m writing an entire blog post about this, but that’s how much I love Spotify and don’t want to leave it. I hope the Spotify team will eventually fix it.

latest version of spotify for mac issue

I’m not the only one experiencing this, and it’s been happening for 6+ months.īelow I’m going to dive into a few things I’ve tried to fix this issue, when it started, and how we can together raise more awareness around the problem. And that is when Spotify can’t play the current song. However, there has been a huge ongoing issue that is almost coming to the point of being a dealbreaker for me. I’m always trying to find new tunes to add to my curated synthwave playlist, and Spotify helps a lot with this ongoing endeavor. Spotify’s technology to discover new tracks and artists based on what you play, along with their “Discover Weekly” playlist and “Release Radar,” is hard to beat.






Latest version of spotify for mac issue